Vorstandschaft

 
1. Vorsitzende

Elena Heine 

Bachstraße 2

88353 Kisslegg

Mobil: 0175 1941597

elena.heine@musikverein-krumbach.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Bernhard Stemmer

Achmühle 1

88285 Bodnegg

Mobil: 01525 5617110

stemmer@musikverein-krumbach.de

 

Beisitzer

Emma Bentele
Florian Kronenberger
Peter Heilig

Linus Hellmann

 

Dirigent
Claus Furchtner  

furchtner@musikverein-krumbach.de

 

Kassier

Ann-Kathrin Heine

Siglisberg 5

88279 Amtzell

Mobil: 0178 3167056

heine@musikverein-krumbach.de

 

Jugendleiterin

Jannica Kienzle

Buch 5

88285 Bodnegg

Tel.: 01752516395
kienzle@musikverein-krumbach.de
Schriftführer

Sibylle Kretz

Krumbach 36

88069 Tettnang 

Mobil: 01758855770

 

kretz@musikverein-krumbach.de

von links: Sibylle Kretz, Ann-Kathrin Heine, Linus Hellmann, Elena Heine, Bernhard Stemmer, Florian Kronenberger, Jannica Kienzle, Peter Heilig, Emma Bentele

Aktuelles